the bay again

Hey its been a while just so much to do in a dogs life like lying around on different beds,floors and couches .. sleeping with one eye open just so I don’t miss any action. I love Sundays long runs are stellar today is around the bay of Hamilton… We are running with a big group from Mississauga and my friend the bare foot man is with them….The Rotty is giving out maps… I sure hope she gives one to my human as she is always getting lost.Every one is so excited as it is a lovely day to run the bare foot guy is running in flip flops and socks to start.Tessa dad was under the weather so I did not get to see my girl friend….I was so impressed when we got to our first water stop at Lowes my human had made all the right turns and made it  with out getting lost for the first time ever … I was so delighted at the water stop Tessa’s mum had these really posh dog biscuits ..They were really the best ones I have ever tasted I ate them so fast and never took my eyes off that woman I LOVE HER… I gobbled them up really quick as they looked like the human kind and I thought I may have to share… burp…. The weather was  sub zero so my human started running slow so the bare foot guy could catch up ..he had stripped off his long pants and was now running in shorts…. we ran to the next stop and Tessa’s mum had another cookie I was like is this my birthday… but it was close  to my birthday because my family got me on valentines day …. I Love This Woman….. This was the stop that the bare foot guy took off his shoes and I thought I better get my human out of here as this could be nudity if that guy takes any  more off BOL (bark out loud)… After the second stop the course gets tricky lots of hills and I just opened up and ran those … It was a good run thanks to the lovely support ladies who made my day as we got back to the parking lot Tessa’s mum gave me another cookie … The Bare foot guy came in and thank goodness he did have some clothes on… I hope we run with him again he is really nice…  I am the most spoilt dog in the world…. have a great week bitches xxxx

 

Leave a comment