Bay day Bay day

I friggin hate race day I do not get to run, imagine leaving me at home to have to listen to the human going on about the race details, she flippin forgets what day of the week it is… let alone giving me all the up dates. I really only care about important things  like was Tessa there and how are my pack of friends.I pace  back and forth all the time waiting for her to release the important details of the race bending my head from side to side as if to say well,she goes on about cute guys bums she even told me some guys spat and it missed her by a hair space she felt the spray and he even apologized  and my human said she called him an ass….I would have been so scared if she had done that she is not one to mess with she scares crap out of the alfa male and her son I hear them talking sometimes hahaha they are wimpy boys….She said the weather was a little cold to start but it was a fantastic day we had lots of personal bests and fantastic achievements… the teachers friend ran it in 2hr and 55 seconds I don’t think our car goes that fast BOL… The rottie and cat woman kicked the courses backside with stellar personal bests and every one completed with times they seemed happy with. The pack have been lucky as Romen and Tanya are very kind and let them change in the warm and use the washroom facilities in CHCH  a 5 min walk from the start line I know they all really appreciate that….. Thank you Thank you …. The ladies shirts were a really bright orange and I wanted to say to the guys orange you glad your not a girl BOL…. Great race everyone I hear there is a party at B and Laura’s she has reason to celebrate I am sure she will have a smile like a cheshire cat.. Congratulations  to all our running friends see ya on the road bitches xxx

Leave a comment